Contact Us

Trevor Berner
Sales Representative / Owner
Phone : 916-779-7600 xt.203
Fax : 855-779-1200
Cell : 916-792-5824
trevorb@synergymarketingsales.com
(Territory: O.C. & Select Accts.)
Paul Berner
Sales Representative/ Owner
Phone : 916-779-7600 xt.106
Fax : 855-779-1200
Cell : 916-792-5815
paulb@synergymarketingsales.com
(Territory: N. CA & HI, GUAM)
Kamie Long
Sales Representative
Phone : 916-779-7600
Fax : 855-779-1200
Cell : 916-792-5826
kamiel@synergymarketingsales.com
(Territory: N. CA, N. NV)
Greg Parsons
Sales Representative
Phone : 916-779-7600
Fax : 855-779-1200
Cell : 562-900-3222
gregp@synergymarketingsales.com
Open
Sales Representative
Phone : 916-779-7600
trevorb@synergymarketingsales.com
(Territory: AZ, NM, El Paso)
Malia Berner
Inside Support
Phone : 916-779-7600
Fax : 855-779-1200
maliab@synergymarketingsales.com
Joey Downer
Inside Sales
Phone : 916-779-7600
Fax : 855-779-1200
sales@synergymarketingsales.com

We are here to help you. Please feel free to contact us.

Note: All fields are required.
First Name:  Last Name:
City:  State:
Zip:  Phone:
Email:
Question or Comment:
Security Code   (Type the security code)
Cannot Read? Click Here to generate a new one.
 

Mailing address

PO Box 699
Roseville, CA 95678

Northern California Warehouse

814 Striker Ave. #B
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: (855) 779-1100
Phone: (916) 779-7600
Fax: (855) 779-1200

Southern California Warehouse

2342 E. Valencia Dr
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (855) 779-1100
Phone: (916) 779-7600
Fax: (855) 779-1200